CALENDAR

 

May 2019

Sunday, April 28 – Buffalo: Annual Priest Retreat.
THROUGH
Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3 – Springfield: 10:00 a.m. Church of St. Raphael. May Crowning Mass.

Saturday, May 4 – Redwood Falls: 9:30 a.m. Church of St. Catherine. Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting.

Saturday, May 4 – Redwood Falls: 5:00 p.m. Church of St. Catherine. Consecrated Life Celebration.

Sunday, May 5 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Sunday, May 5 – Olivia: 6:15 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Cor Jesu.

Tuesday, May 7 – New Ulm: 12:00 p.m. Diocesan Staff Appreciation Lunch.

Tuesday, May 7 – New Ulm: 3:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Ministries Appeal Committee Meeting.

Wednesday, May 8 – Olivia: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Committee on Parishes Meeting.

Saturday, May 11 – New Ulm: 5:30 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Confirmation.

Sunday, May 12 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Monday, May 13 – New Ulm: 12:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. DRE Appreciation Lunch.

Monday, May 13 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Evangelization Event.

Tuesday, May 14 – New Ulm: 8:20 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Reconciliation for New Ulm Area Catholic Schools.

Wednesday, May 15 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Finance Council Meeting.

Wednesday, May 15 – New Ulm: 7:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Property Committee Meeting.

Friday, May 17 – New Ulm: 1:30 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Vocations/Youth Ministry Team Meeting.

Friday, May 17 – Winsted: 7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity High School Gym. Holy Trinity High School Graduation 

Sunday, May 19 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Sunday, May 19 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Cathedral High School Graduation.

Sunday, May 19 – Mankato: 7:00 p.m. Good Counsel Campus Gym. Loyola High School Graduation 

Monday, May 20 – Sleepy Eye: 7:30 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Rosary.

Tuesday, May 21 – Willmar: Presbytery Day.

Tuesday, May 21 – Willmar: 3:30 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Priests’ Council Meeting followed by College of Consultors Meeting. 

Wednesday, May 22 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Priests’ Pension Plan Board Meeting.

Sunday, May 26 – Litchfield: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Philip. 25th Anniversary of Ordination to the Presbyterate of Fr. Brian L. Mandel.

Sunday, May 26 – Sleepy Eye: 2:00 p.m. Church of St. Mary. St. Mary’s High School Graduation.

Monday, May 27 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. New Ulm Catholic Cemetery. Memorial Day Mass.

Tuesday, May 28 – New Ulm: 10:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Priest Personnel Board Meeting.

Tuesday, May 28 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Friday, May 31 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Parish Audit Team Meeting.

June 2019

Saturday, June 1 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Ordination to the Diaconate of John T. Hayes and Shawn M. Polman.

Sunday, June 2 – Green Valley: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Clotilde. Mass.

Tuesday, June 4 – New Ulm: 9:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Staff Meeting.

Tuesday, June 4 – New Ulm: 11:00 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Audit Subcommittee Meeting (via Conference Call).

Wednesday, June 5 – St. Paul: 11:00 a.m. Chancery. Minnesota Catholic Conference Board Meeting.

Sunday, June 9 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Monday, June 10 – Baltimore, MD: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Spring General Assembly.
THROUGH
Friday, June 14

Friday, June 14 – Baltimore, MD: Bishop Support Group Gathering.
THROUGH
Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.        

Monday, June 17 – Redwood Falls: 11:00 a.m. Redwood Falls Golf Club. Clergy Golf Outing.

Wednesday, June 19 – Sleepy Eye: 11:00 a.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Mass for the Schoenstatt Girls’ Youth Summer Camp.

Friday, June 21 – Madison: 7:00 p.m. Church of St. Michael. Prayer Service for Hope and Healing.

Saturday, June 22 – New Ulm: 5:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass and Eucharistic Procession for Corpus Christi.

Wednesday, June 26 – Sleepy Eye: 4:00 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Mass for the Schoenstatt High School Hispanic Mission Camp.

Friday, June 28 – New Ulm: 11:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Final Profession of the Handmaids of the Heart of Jesus.

Sunday, June 30 – Clements: 10:00 a.m. Oratory of St. Joseph. Closing Mass.