CALENDAR

September 2019

Sunday, September 1 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Tuesday, September 3 – New Ulm: 9:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Staff Meeting.

Tuesday, September 3 – New Ulm: 12:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Staff Picnic.

Wednesday, September 4 – St. Paul: 9:00 a.m. Carondelet Center. Minnesota Catholic Conference Board Meeting.

Thursday, September 5 – Winsted: 8:15 a.m. Church of the Holy Trinity. School Mass for the Opening of the Academic Year.

Friday, September 6 – Mankato: 1:00 p.m. Good Counsel Campus Chapel. School Mass for the Opening of the Academic Year.

Sunday, September 8 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Wednesday, September 11 – Olivia: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Committee on Parishes Meeting.

Friday, September 13 – New Ulm: 10:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. New Ulm Area Catholic Schools Board of Directors Meeting.

Friday, September 13 – New Ulm: 1:30 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Vocations/Youth Ministry Team Meeting 

Friday, September 13 – Litchfield: 5:30 p.m. Church of St. Philip. 100th Anniversary of the Knights of Columbus Council 2029.

Sunday, September 15 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Tuesday, September 17 – New Ulm: 10:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Priest Personnel Board Meeting.

Tuesday, September 17 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Tuesday, September 17 – New Ulm: 3:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Friends of San Lucas Meeting.

Wednesday, September 18 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Finance Council Meeting.

Saturday, September 21 – Olivia: 9:00 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Marriage Preparation Program.

Saturday, September 21 – New Ulm: 5:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity/Cathedral High School Gym. 100th Anniversary of New Ulm Area Catholic Schools.

Sunday, September 22 – New Ulm: 10:00 am. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Life and Dignity Sunday.

Monday, September 23 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Principal Gathering.

Saturday, September 28 – Olivia: 8:30 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Discipleship Day.

Saturday, September 28 – Mankato: 6:00 p.m. Verizon Wireless Center. Friends of San Lucas Gala.

Sunday, September 29 – Arlington: 10:00 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Confirmation.

Sunday, September 29 – Olivia: 5:00 p.m. Max’s Grill. Bishop’s Guild Dinner.

October 2019

Wednesday, October 2 – New Ulm: 10:30 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Children’s Holy Field Trip.

Saturday, October 5 – Sleepy Eye: 4:30 p.m. Divine Providence Community Home. Gratitude for Benefactors Mass and Dinner.

Sunday, October 6 – Springfield: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Raphael. Confirmation.

Monday, October 7– Redwood Falls: 8:45 a.m. Church of St. Catherine. Faith Formation Day.

Saturday, October 12 – Sleepy Eye: Schoenstatt on the Lake. Ethics Conference.

Sunday, October 13 – Stewart: 9:15 a.m. Church of St. Boniface. Confirmation.

Monday, October 14 – Sleepy Eye: 7:30 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Rosary.

Tuesday, October 15 – Willmar: Pastoral Leader Days.
THROUGH
Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 16 – Willmar: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Priests’ Council Meeting followed by College of Consultors Meeting.

Sunday, October 20 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. 150th Anniversary Mass.

Tuesday, October 22 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Tuesday, October 22 – St. Paul: 6:00 p.m. University of St. Thomas. The St. Paul Seminary Rector’s Dinner.

Wednesday, October 23 – Sleepy Eye: 11:00 a.m. Divine Providence Community Home. Mass.

Thursday, October 24 – Collegeville: Catholic and Lutheran Bishops of Minnesota Annual Retreat.

Friday, October 25 – Sleepy Eye: 7:00 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake/Church of St. Mary. Closing of the Diocesan Rosary Congress (Candlelight Rosary Procession).

Saturday, October 26 – Redwood Falls: 9:30 a.m. Church of St. Catherine. Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting.

Tuesday, October 29 – Mankato: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. John the Baptist. School Planning Meeting.