CALENDAR

 

January 2019

Monday, January 1 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass for the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God.

Wednesday, January 2 – Mundelein, IL: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Spiritual Retreat.
THROUGH
Tuesday, January 8

Sunday, January 13 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass. 

Tuesday, January 15 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Wednesday, January 16 – Olivia: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Priest Personnel Board Meeting.

Wednesday, January 16 – Olivia: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Committee on Parishes/Priest Personnel Board Joint Meeting.

Wednesday, January 16 – Olivia: 4:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Committee on Parishes Meeting.

Sunday, January 20 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Sunday, January 20 – Willmar: 3:00 p.m. First Presbyterian Church. Christian Unity Prayer Service.

Tuesday, January 22 – New Ulm: 7:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass for Life.

Tuesday, January 22 – St. Paul: Prayer Service for Life/March for Life.

Friday, January 25 – New Ulm: 1:30 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Vocations/Youth Ministry Team Meeting.

Saturday, January 26 – Olivia: 9:00 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Marriage Preparation Program.

Sunday, January 27 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Monday, January 28 – North Mankato: 10:00 a.m. Church of the Holy Rosary. Mass for Catholic Schools Week (Loyola Catholic School).

Monday, January 28 – St. Peter: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Peter. Mass for Catholic Schools Week.

Tuesday, January 29 – Sleepy Eye: 8:30 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Mass for Catholic Schools Week.

Tuesday, January 29 – Morgan: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Michael. Mass for Catholic Schools Week.

Tuesday, January 30 – Bird Island: 8:30 a.m. Church of St. Mary.  Mass for Catholic Schools Week.

Tuesday, January 30 – New Ulm: 1:30 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass for Catholic Schools Week.

February 2019

Friday, February 1 – Winsted: 8:15 a.m. Church of the Holy Trinity. Mass for Catholic Schools Week.

Friday, February 1 – Litchfield: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Philip. Mass for Catholic Schools Week.

Sunday, February 3 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Wednesday, February 6 – Olivia: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Priest-Deacon Seminar.

Saturday, February 9 – Franklin: 9:00 a.m. Church of the Sacred Heart. NUDCCW Board Meeting.

Saturday, February 9 – Litchfield: 6:00 p.m. Church of St. Philip. Confirmation.

Sunday, February 10 – Willmar: 10:00 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Confirmation.                     

Tuesday, February 12 – Willmar: Pastoral Leader Days.
THROUGH
Wednesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 12 – Willmar: 4:15 p.m. Church of St. Mary/The Oaks at Eagle Creek. Jubilarian Mass and Dinner.

Wednesday, February 13 – Willmar: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Priests’ Council Meeting followed by College of Consultors Meeting.

Saturday, February 16 – Olivia: 9:00 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Marriage Preparation Program.

Saturday, February 16 – Wilno: 5:00 p.m. Church of St. John Cantius. Confirmation.

Sunday, February 17 – Ghent: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Eloi. Confirmation.

Monday, February 18 – St. Paul: 11:00 a.m. Chancery. Minnesota Catholic Conference Board Meeting.

Tuesday, February 19 – St. Paul: Catholics at the Capitol.

Tuesday, February 26 – Washington, DC: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Committee on Budget and Finance Meeting.
THROUGH
Wednesday, February 27