CALENDAR

 

October 2017

Sunday, October 1 – Arlington: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Confirmation.

Monday, October 2 – Sleepy Eye: 7:30 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Rosary.

Tuesday, October 3 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Finance Council Meeting.

Wednesday, October 4 – New Ulm: 10:30 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Children’s Holy Field Trip.

Sunday, October 8 – Hutchinson: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Anastasia. Confirmation.

Sunday, October 8 – New Ulm: 6:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Lectio Divina Prayer Group
Gathering.

Monday, October 9 – Redwood Falls: 8:30 a.m. Church of St. Catherine. Faith Formation Day.

Tuesday, October 10 – Mankato: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. John the Baptist. School Planning Meeting.

Friday, October 13 – Winsted: 8:15 a.m. Church of the Holy Trinity. Homecoming Mass.

Friday, October 13 – Sleepy Eye: 7:00 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake/Church of St. Mary. Fatima Centennial Celebration.

Saturday, October 14 – Sleepy Eye: Schoenstatt on the Lake. Permanent Diaconate Formation Program.

Sunday, October 15 – New Ulm: 8:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Tuesday, October 17 – Willmar: Pastoral Leader Days.
THROUGH
Wednesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 18 – Willmar: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Priests’ Council Meeting followed by College of Consultors Meeting.

Saturday, October 21 – Marshall: 4:00 p.m. Ramada Marshall. Minnesota State Knights of Columbus 4th Degree Exemplification.

Sunday, October 22 – Sleepy Eye: 11:00 a.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Founding Celebration.

Tuesday, October 24 – Sleepy Eye: 11:00 a.m. Divine Providence Community Home. Mass.

Tuesday, October 24 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Wednesday, October 25 – Olivia: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Priest Personnel Board Meeting.

Wednesday, October 25 – Olivia: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Committee on Parishes/Priest Personnel Board Joint Meeting.

Wednesday, October 25 – Olivia: 4:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Committee on Parishes Meeting.

Thursday, October 26 – St. Paul: 5:30 p.m. Town and Country Club. The St. Paul Seminary Rector’s Dinner.

Friday, October 27 – Collegeville: Catholic and Lutheran Bishops of Minnesota Annual Retreat.

Saturday, October 28 – Redwood Falls: 9:30 a.m. Church of St. Catherine. Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting.

Saturday, October 28 – Mankato: 6:00 p.m. Verizon Wireless Center. Friends of San Lucas Gala.

Tuesday, October 31 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Unbound Prayer Team Meeting.

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1 – Sleepy Eye: 8:30 a.m. Church of St. Mary. School Mass.

Wednesday, November 1 – New Ulm: 1:30 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. School Mass.

Thursday, November 2 – St. Paul: 3:00 p.m. The St. Paul Seminary. The St. Paul Seminary and St. John Vianney College Seminary Board of Trustees Meeting.

Friday, November 3 – Olivia: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. New Ulm Diocesan Council of Catholic Women Board Meeting.

Saturday, November 4 – New Ulm: 7:00 p.m. New Ulm Country Club. Fr. Alexander Berghold Society Recognition Dinner.

Sunday, November 5 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Tuesday, November 7 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Corporate Board Meeting.

Saturday, November 11 – Olivia: 9:00 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Musician Workshop.

Sunday, November 12 – Baltimore, MD: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Fall General Assembly.
THROUGH
Thursday, November 16        

Thursday, November 16 – Baltimore, MD: Bishop Support Group Gathering.
THROUGH
Friday, November 17

Sunday, November 19 – Winthrop: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Francis de Sales. 75th Anniversary of the Church of St. Francis de Sales.

Sunday, November 19 – New Ulm: 6:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Lectio Divina Prayer Group Gathering.

Tuesday, November 21 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Thursday, November 23 – New Ulm: 9:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Thanksgiving Day Mass.

Sunday, November 26 – Eagan: 10:00 a.m. Church of St. John Neumann. Mass for the San Lucas Mission Stove Project.

Tuesday, November 28 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Priests’ Pension Plan Board Meeting.

Wednesday, November 29 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Finance Council Meeting.

Wednesday, November 29 – New Ulm: 7:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Property Committee Meeting.