CALENDAR

 

February 2018

Saturday, February 10 – Litchfield: 6:00 p.m. Church of St. Philip. Confirmation.

Sunday, February 11 – Willmar: 10:00 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Confirmation.                  

Sunday, February 11 – New Ulm: 6:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Lectio Divina Prayer Group Gathering.

Monday, February 12 – Walnut Grove: 7:00 p.m. Church of St. Paul. Pastoral Planning Meeting.

Tuesday, February 13 – New Ulm: 10:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Priest Personnel Board Meeting.

Tuesday, February 13 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Wednesday, February 14 – New Ulm: 1:30 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. School Mass.

Friday, February 16 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Pastoral Planning Meeting.

Saturday, February 17 – Olivia: 9:00 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Marriage Preparation Program.

Saturday, February 17 – Fairfax: 4:00 p.m. Church of St. Andrew. Confirmation.

Sunday, February 18 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Sunday, February 18 – New Ulm: 3:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Rite of Election.

Tuesday, February 20 – Willmar: Pastoral Leader Days.
THROUGH
Wednesday, February 21

Tuesday, February 20 – Willmar: 4:15 p.m. Church of St. Mary/The Oaks at Eagle Creek. Jubilarian Mass and Dinner.

Wednesday, February 21 – Willmar: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Priests’ Council Meeting followed by College of Consultors Meeting.

Friday, February 23 – New Ulm: 9:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Staff Lenten Morning of Reflection.

Saturday, February 24 – Olivia: 9:00 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Marriage Preparation Program.

Sunday, February 25 – St. Leo: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Leo. Confirmation.

Tuesday, February 27 – New Ulm: 9:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Staff Meeting.

Thursday, March 1 – St. Paul: 3:00 p.m. St. John Vianney College Seminary. The St. Paul Seminary and St. John Vianney College Seminary Board of Trustees Meeting.

March 2018

Friday, March 2 – New Ulm: 1:30 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Vocations/Youth Ministry Team Meeting.

Friday, March 2 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Pastoral Planning Meeting.

Saturday, March 3 – Redwood Falls: 9:30 a.m. Church of St. Catherine. Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting.

Saturday, March 3 – North Mankato: 5:00 p.m. Church of the Holy Rosary. Confirmation.

Sunday, March 4 – Marshall: 10:00 a.m. Church of the Holy Redeemer. Confirmation.

Monday, March 5 – New Ulm: 12:15 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Catholic Charities Annual Planning Meeting.

Tuesday, March 6 – Washington, DC: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Committee on Budget and Finance Meeting.
THROUGH
Wednesday, March 7

Friday, March 9 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. New Ulm Area Catholic Schools Board of Directors Meeting.

Saturday, March 10 – Olivia: 9:00 a.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Marriage Preparation Program.

Saturday, March 10 – Bird Island: 4:00 p.m. Church of St. Mary. Confirmation.

Sunday, March 11 – Sleepy Eye: 9:30 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Confirmation.

Sunday, March 11 – New Ulm: 6:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Lectio Divina Prayer Group Gathering.

Tuesday, March 13 – New Ulm: 10:30 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Priest Personnel Board Meeting.

Tuesday, March 13 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Deacon Personnel Committee Meeting.

Wednesday, March 14 – Olivia: 12:30 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Committee on Parishes Meeting.

Friday, March 16 – New Ulm: 1:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Finance Council Meeting.

Saturday, March 17 – Winsted: 6:30 p.m. Church of the Holy Trinity. Confirmation.

Sunday, March 18 – St. Peter: 10:00 a.m. Church of St. Peter. Confirmation.

Tuesday, March 20 – New Ulm: 2:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting.

Tuesday, March 20 – Redwood Falls: 7:00 p.m. Church of St. Catherine. Bishop Lucker Lecture.

Wednesday, March 21 – St. Paul: Cathedral Rectory. Minnesota Catholic Conference Board Meeting and Appointments with Legislative Leaders.       

Thursday, March 22 – New Ulm: 7:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Chrism Mass.

Sunday, March 25 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Palm Sunday Mass.

Thursday, March 29 – New Ulm: 7:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass of the Lord’s Supper.

Friday, March 30 – New Ulm: 12:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Good Friday Service.

Friday, March 30 – New Ulm: 3:00 p.m. Way of the Cross. Stations of the Cross.

Saturday, March 31 – New Ulm: 8:15 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Easter Vigil Mass.