CALENDAR

 

July 2018

Tuesday, July 17 – Washington, DC: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Committee on Budget and Finance Meeting.
THROUGH
Wednesday, July 18

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1 – Litchfield: 6:30 p.m. Church of St. Philip. Pastor Installation of Fr. Jeffrey P. Horejsi.

Friday, August 3 – Sleepy Eye: 11:00 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Mass for Camp Greatness (diocesan boys’ camp, grades 9-12); Lunch following at Schoenstatt on the Lake.

Saturday, August 4 – St. Paul: Catholic United Financial Annual Convention.

Monday, August 6 – New Ulm: 6:50 a.m. Holy Trinity Convent. Investiture of the Handmaids of the Heart of Jesus.

Monday, August 6 – New Ulm: 11:15 a.m. New Ulm Country Club. Cathedral Golf Classic.

Wednesday, August 8 – Olivia: 6:30 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Pastor Installation of Fr. Joseph A. Steinbeisser.

Saturday, August 11 – Marshall: 5:00 p.m. Church of the Holy Redeemer. Pastor Installation of Fr. Mark S. Steffl.

Sunday, August 12 – Tracy: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Mary. Pastor Installation of Fr. Mark S. Steffl.

Sunday, August 12 – Sleepy Eye: 3:00 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Gathering of Families of Seminarians.

Monday, August 13 – Buffalo Lake: 12:00 p.m. Oakdale Golf Club. Priest Golf Outing.

Tuesday, August 14 – New Ulm: 12:00 p.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Friends of San Lucas Board of Directors Meeting.

Wednesday, August 15 – Dawson: 6:00 p.m. Church of St. James. Pastor Installation of Fr. Craig A. Timmerman.

Friday, August 17 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting.

Saturday, August 18 – St. Paul: University of St. Thomas. Humanae Vitae Workshop.

Sunday, August 19 – Hutchinson: 10:30 a.m. Church of St. Anastasia. Pastor Installation of Fr. Paul L. Wolf.

Tuesday, August 21 – New Ulm: 7:00 a.m. Holy Trinity Convent. Renewal of Profession of the Handmaids of the Heart of Jesus.      

Tuesday, August 21 – Murdock: 1:00 p.m. Church of the Sacred Heart. New Ulm Diocesan Council of Catholic Women Board Meeting and Retreat.

Wednesday, August 22 – New Ulm: 11:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. First Profession of the Handmaids of the Heart of Jesus.

Wednesday, August 22 – Redwood Falls: 6:30 p.m. Church of St. Catherine. Pastor Installation of Fr. Anthony R. Hesse.

Thursday, August 23 – Sioux Falls, SD: Region VIII Provincial Gathering.
THROUGH
Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26 – New Ulm: 4:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Convent. Entrance Ceremony of the Handmaids of the Heart of Jesus.

Monday, August 27 – Sleepy Eye: 8:30 a.m. Church of St. Mary. School Mass for the Opening of the Academic Year.

Monday, August 27 – Olivia: 2:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Priests’ Council Meeting followed by College of Consultors Meeting.

Monday, August 27 – Olivia: 4:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Retired Priest Appreciation Gathering.  

Wednesday, August 29 – New Ulm: 8:25 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. School Mass for the Opening of the Academic Year.