CALENDAR

 

July 2019

Saturday, July 13 – New Ulm: 5:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Sunday, July 14 – Washington, DC: United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Committee on Budget and Finance Meeting.
THROUGH
Monday, July 15

Thursday, July 18 – Mundelein, IL: Courage and EnCourage Conference.
THROUGH
Saturday, July 20

Thursday, July 25 – Saginaw, MI: Episcopal Installation of Bishop Robert D. Gruss.
THROUGH
Saturday, July 27

August 2019

Sunday, August 4 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Mass.

Monday, August 5 – New Ulm: 11:15 a.m. New Ulm Country Club. Cathedral Golf Classic.

Monday, August 5 – Minneapolis: Knights of Columbus Supreme Convention.
THROUGH
Thursday, August 8 

Sunday, August 11 – Sleepy Eye: 3:30 p.m. Schoenstatt on the Lake. Seminarian Family Gathering.

Monday, August 12 – Buffalo Lake: 12:00 p.m. Oakdale Golf Club. Priest Golf Outing.

Friday, August 16 – New Ulm: 10:00 a.m. Catholic Pastoral Center. Diocesan Pastoral Council Meeting.

Saturday, August 17 – Wilno: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. John Cantius. New Ulm Diocesan Council of Catholic Women Board Meeting and Retreat.

Wednesday, August 21 – New Ulm: 4:30 p.m. New Ulm Area Catholic Schools. Open House.

Thursday, August 22 – New Ulm: Region VIII Provincial Gathering.
THROUGH
Saturday, August 24

Thursday, August 22 – New Ulm: 11:00 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. First Profession of the Handmaids of the Heart of Jesus.

Sunday, August 25 – New Ulm: 4:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Convent. Entrance Ceremony of the Handmaids of the Heart of Jesus.

Monday, August 26 – Sleepy Eye: 8:15 a.m. Church of St. Mary. School Mass for the Opening of the Academic Year 

Monday, August 26 – Olivia: 1:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Priests’ Council Meeting followed by College of Consultors Meeting.

Monday, August 26 – Olivia: 4:00 p.m. Church of St. Aloysius. Retired Priest Appreciation Gathering.  

Wednesday, August 28 – New Ulm: 8:25 a.m. Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. School Mass for the Opening of the Academic Year.